Butterfly
mikado

HeartBuy your tickets for
"Madama Butterfly" NOW

See Opera-in-Brief version of The Mikado
!

Butterfly
Download our
Butterfly postcard!
1) BUY ONLINE with your Credit Card 
Tickets
2) TELEPHONE OvationTix at 1-866-811-4111
9am - 9pm M-F / 10am - 6pm Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

Performances of
"Madama Butterfly"

Conducted by Douglas Martin
Directed by Nathan Hull

Fri, May 9 7:30pm
Sat, May 10 7:30pm
Sun, May 11 2:30pm

Thur, May 15 7:30pm
Fri, May 16 7:30pm
Sat, May 17 7:30pm
Sun, May 18 2:30pm

Wed, May 21 7:30pm
Thur, May 22 7:30pm
Fri, May 23 7:30pm
Sat, May 24 7:30pm
Sun, May 25 2:30pm

Performances of
Family Opera-in-Brief
The Mikado

Sat, May 17 11:30am & 2:30pm
Sat, May 24 11:30am & 2:30pm

 

The theatre is wheelchair accessible, and special areas can be reserved for wheelchair viewing. Please email boxoffice@amoreopera.org for more information.

Madama Butterfly

Connelly Theatre
220 E. 4th St., NYC
(Between Aves. A & B)

Current
Tickets
Season
Donate
Mailing List
Shop
Press
Members
Casting